Komissionen Swiss Faustball

Marketingkommission
(MAKO)

Männerkommission
(M-KO)
 
Max Meili
meili@swissfaustball.ch
Frieder Koruna
koruna@swissfaustball.ch
 
Frauenkommission
(F-KO)

 
Jugendkommission
(JUKO)
Katrin Lüchinger
luechinger@swissfaustball.ch
Andreas Sprenger
sprenger@swissfaustball.ch
 
Cupkommission
(CUPKO)

 
Schiedsrichterkommission
(SCHIKO)
Bruno Pabst
hauser@swissfaustball.ch
Daniel Müller
mueller@swissfaustball.ch
 
Nationalmannschafts-
kommission (NAKO)

 
Ausbildungskommission
(AUKO)

Andreas Steinbauer
steinbauer@swissfaustball.ch
Rahel Schreiber
schreiber@swissfaustball.ch
 
1. Ligakommission
(LIKO)
 
 
Simon Forrer
forrerr@swissfaustball.ch