Zentralvorstand Swiss Faustball (ZV-SF)

Zentralpräsident

  Marketing + Kommunikation
 
Franco Giori
giori@swissfaustball.ch
  Max Meili
meili@swissfaustball.ch

Finanzen

 
Spielbetrieb regional
 
Lorenz Lipp
lipp@swissfaustball.ch
  Bruno Hauser
hauser@swissfaustball.ch
 
Spielbetrieb national

 
Nachwuchs
 
David Berger
berger@swissfaustball.ch
  vakant
 
Leistungssport

   
Ausbildung
 
Andreas Steinbauer
steinbauer@swissfaustball.ch
  Elmar Bonetti
bonetti@swissfaustball.ch