Zentralvorstand Swiss Faustball (ZV-SF)

Zentralpräsident

  Zentralsekretär
   
Franco Giori
giori@swissfaustball.ch
  Josef Andolfatto
andolfatto@swissfaustball.ch
 
Marketing + Kommunikation

   
Finanzen
 
Max Meili
meili@swissfaustball.ch
  Lorenz Lipp
lipp@swissfaustball.ch
 
Regionen / Zonen

   
Spielbetrieb
 
Bruno Hauser
hauser@swissfaustball.ch
  Frieder Koruna
koruna@swissfaustball.ch
 
Leistungssport +
Ausbildung

   
 
 
Andreas Steinbauer
steinbauer@swissfaustball.ch